om jag skulle kunna skriva något med bara vackra ord

nu ska jag skirvia att jag ska skriva om att man sover mycket i mitt nästa inlägg! för nu ska jag sova och sen kommer jag inte minnas vad det var jag skulle skriva om!

just sådär! såatteeee jodå! bali om typ 39 dagar! ;)




I've never been the best with my mouth
Try to stay smart but the dumb comes out
Maybe I'm shy, I drive an old car
Maybe I'm amazed that I got this far
And I got my stand-bys waiting on the line
But the hardest part is knowing that it won't be her this time

Oh god I did the wrong thing to the right girl
My mind was only in it for a minute
Had a bad fling with a good girl
I was stupid and dumb not giving a
The blank stare out the window
If I could just sober up I could just admit
I did the wrong thing to the right girl
It was your world, baby and I just lived in it


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0